These General Terms & Conditions of Use (hereafter referred to as the “GTC”) set out the terms and conditions according to which Flocon de Nell provides Users (hereafter referred to as “Users”) with a service to consult and create a bespoke stay at its establishment (hereafter referred to as the “Service”). Use of this Service is subject to compliance with these terms and conditions. Internet users who wish to use the Service must first read these General Terms & Conditions of Use and agree to comply with them fully.  

 

Legal notices

Owner: SAS FLOCON DE NELL

Share capital: 6000€

RCS: Paris 824 810 741

Publication manager: Lisa Konckier

Hosting company: UTH Paris

 

ARTICLE 1 – INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The presentation and each element, including brand names, logos and domain names, which appear on the website www.lecerfamoureux.com/en are protected by current intellectual Property legislation and belong to the company or authorization has been received for their use. No material from the site www.lecerfamoureux.com/en may be copied, reproduced, modified, republished, downloaded, distorted, passed on or distributed in any form whatsoever, on any medium whatsoever, in part or full, without prior written authorization from the company, with the exception of press use subject to compliance with intellectual property rights and any other property right that is mentioned. Any full or partial reproduction of this website, by any means whatsoever, without the express prior consent of the company, is forbidden and constitutes and an act of counterfeit resulting in criminal proceedings under the provisions of article L.335-2 and subsequent of the Intellectual Property Code. The company reserves the right to legally enforce any infringement of its intellectual property rights. The only authorized copies are for your personal, private and non-commercial use. The following wording must appear on all authorized copies of all or part of the Website’s content: “COPYRIGHT Flocon de Nell ALL RIGHTS RESERVED”. Authorized use of materials that make up or appear on the website must be done without distorting, modifying or altering them in any way.

 

ARTICLE 2 – GENERAL DESCRIPTION OF THE SERVICE

Flocon de Nell, via its website www.lecerfamoureux.com/en, enables anyone who so wishes, to consult the website and sign up to the newsletter. Users of this website acknowledge that they have the skills and means, in particular the technical means, required to use the website, and have checked their IT set-up to ensure that is contains no viruses and is in perfect working order. Users agree to check the set-up of their equipment to ensure it will do no harm to the service proposed by the company Flocon de Nell.  

 

ARTICLE 3 – OBLIGATIONS OF WEBSITE USERS

Visitors agree to visit the website www.lecerfamoureux.com/en and all the pages its hosts only when using a browser that supports JavaScript and accepts cookies. Visitors agree not to initiate legal proceedings against Flocon de Nell due to an incident that arises further to non-compliance with the aforementioned browser obligation.Visitors to the website www.lecerfamoureux.com/en or a page that uses the service provided by this website, acknowledge that they have the required skill and means to access the various websites accessible through this one. Visitors will check that the computer set-up of the internet connection does not contain any viruses and is in perfect working order. Flocon de Nell will under no circumstances be held liable should the latter function incorrectly.Anyone who leaves comments or who is the author of online content must comply with these general terms and conditions of use. Each visitor is solely responsibly for the content he/she posts online and under no circumstances will Flocon de Nell be considered liable for content posted by a visitor.When using the Service, visitors agree to not engage in acts, of any nature, that would be contrary to French law and, where applicable, the laws of the country where they are online, that would affect French public order or the rights of a third party.

 

ARTICLE 4 – VIOLATION OF THE TERMS OF USE                  

Users are invited to notify Flocon de Nell in the event of a violation of these Terms & Conditions of Use using the contact form available on each page of the website, by clicking on the envelope on the navigation bar.    

   

ARTICLE 5 – LIABILITY OF FLOCON DE NELL

The company Flocon de Nell is bound by an obligation of means with regards to these Terms & Conditions of Use and cannot under any circumstances be held liable for the indirect loss, harm or damage of any kind arising from the management, use or operation of the service, from an interruption to the service or if the service operates incorrectly.

 

ARTICLE 6 – FORCE MAJEURE 

The company Flocon de Nell cannot be held liable, or be considered liable or seen as failed to fulfil the present conditions, for delays or non-performance in the event of force majeure as defined by the jurisprudence of the French courts including interruption to, suspension of, reduction of the electricity supply or similar, or interruptions to telecommunications networks.However, Users are deemed to be aware that suppliers of telecommunications equipment, software and infrastructure used in these fields under no circumstances offer an absolute guarantee that the service will operate correctly. As a user of technologies and infrastructures developed by third parties, Flocon de Nell cannot guarantee that its service will remain uninterrupted, and without delay, especially in the event of a “bug” or product update.Furthermore, the company Flocon de Nell reserves the right to modify the content of the website www.lecerfamoureux.com/en as it deems appropriate, at any time and without giving prior notice. Flocon de Nell reserves the option of making the Website or the Services temporarily unavailable for maintenance or updates.

    

ARTICLE 7 – DATA & CONFIDENTIALITY 

In compliance with the Law of 6 January 1978 relating to information technology and data privacy, the automated processing of personal data carried out on the website www.lecerfamoureux.com/en is subject to a declaration made to the Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL), the French Data Protection Commission.In accordance with law n° 78-17 of 6 January 1978, users can at any time have access to the personal data held about them by Flocon de Nell, and ask for the data to be modified or deleted. Therefore, according to articles 36, 39 and 40 of the Data Protection Act, users can ask for their data to be corrected, completed, clarified, updated or deleted when it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, out-of-date or when the way it is collected, use, communicated or stored is prohibited.Upon closure of the account and for use as evidence, User data may be confidentially stored and archived by Flocon de Nell, in accordance with current legislation.

In order to improve the quality of its service and to better serve its Users, Flocon de Nell may collect personal data about Users, in particular via the use of digital markers (cookies). By continuing to browse the website www.lecerfamoureux.com/en, web users give their consent.  Web users have the option to decline them. As provided for by law, this consent is valid for a maximum of 13 months.

Since 25 May 2018, Flocon de Nell is no longer required to declare the website www.lecerfamoureux.com/en to the CNIL.  However, personal data is collected via the website www.lecerfamoureux.com/en in order to create a file of the aforementioned data. Therefore in accordance with the law, our files are declared to the CNIL.  

 

ARTICLE 8 – COOPERATION WITH GOVERNMENT AUTHORITIES

Flocon de Nell is legally bound to cooperate with the authorities, when they want to carry out checks relating to the content or the identity of Users of the service, and complies with this. Users of the service are deemed to be aware of the fact that the company Flocon de Nell can be released from its professional secrecy as set out in article 6 of the law of 21 June 2004, and agree to this. There is no general obligation for the company Flocon de Nell to either monitor the information it stores or to search for facts or circumstances that indicate illegal activity.However, the company Flocon de Nell is expected to inform the relevant government authorities of clearly illegal activity or information of which it becomes aware while operating its business. Flocon de Nell is bound to be in possession of and store data that could identify persons who contributed to the creation of content on its services.    

 

ARTICLE 9 – MODIFICATIONS AND COMPETENT COURTS

These General Terms & Conditions of Use are subject to French law and the French language.Users of the website www.lecerfamoureux.com/en accept that disputes or complaints relating to how this service operates will be dealt with by Flocon de Nell’s competent court.These General Terms & Conditions are subject to change by Flocon de Nell at any time, in particular in the event of technical, legal or jurisprudential changes or when implementing new services. Users must regularly check these General Terms & Conditions and agree to stop using the service with immediate effect if in disagreement with them, as Users agree to accept these General Terms & Conditions of Use in full. Use of the service implies that Users accept all of the stipulations set out in these General Terms & Conditions and all of the modifications that may be made to them by Flocon de Nell.In the event of a dispute or complaint on the part of a user, Flocon de Nell or a third party relating to the use of the service, the version of these General Terms & Conditions of Use available on the website www.lecerfamoureux.com/en will be the only one that is binding between the parties, regardless of the dates of the disputed facts.If an amicable agreement cannot be reached, all disputes that may arise between the parties regarding the creation, performance, interpretation or termination-cancellation of the contract come under the exclusive competence of the Tribunal de Grande Instance (regional court) in the place of the company Flocon de Nell’s registered office, including in the event of summary proceedings, motions or multiple defendants.

Les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation (ci-après les « CGU ») décrivent les termes et conditions dans lesquels Le Cerf Amoureux fournit un service de consultation et de création de séjour sur-mesure dans son établissement (ci-après le « Service ») à l’utilisateur (ci-après « l’utilisateur »). L’accès à ce Service est subordonné au respect des présentes mentions légales. Tout internaute souhaitant y accéder doit avoir pris connaissance préalablement de ces Conditions Générales d’Utilisation et s’engage à les respecter sans réserve.

 

Mentions légales

Propriétaire : SAS FLOCON DE NELL

Capital social : 6000€

RCS : Paris 824 810 741

Responsable publication : Lisa Konckier

Hébergeur : UTH Paris

 

ARTICLE 1 – PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

La présentation et chacun des éléments, y compris les marques, logos et noms de domaine, apparaissant sur le site www.lecerfamoureux.com, sont protégés par les lois en vigueur sur la propriété intellectuelle, et appartiennent à l’établissement ou font l’objet d’une autorisation d’utilisation.  Aucun élément composant le site www.lecerfamoureux.com ne peut être copié, reproduit, modifié, réédité, chargé, dénaturé, transmis ou distribué de quelque manière que ce soit, sous quelque support que ce soit, de façon partielle ou intégrale, sans l’autorisation écrite et préalable de l’établissement à l’exception d’une stricte utilisation pour les besoins de la presse et sous réserve du respect des droits de propriété intellectuelle et de tout autre droit de propriété dont il est fait mention. Toute représentation totale ou partielle du site par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l’autorisation expresse de l’établissement est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle. L’établissement se réserve le droit de poursuivre tout acte de contrefaçon de ses droits de propriété intellectuelle.Seule la copie à usage privé est autorisée pour votre usage personnel, privé et non-commercial. La mention suivante doit notamment apparaître sur toute copie autorisée de tout ou partie du contenu du Site: « COPYRIGHT LE CERF AMOUREUX TOUS DROITS RÉSERVÉS ». Toute utilisation autorisée des éléments composant ou figurant dans le site doit se faire sans dénaturation, modification ou altération de quelque manière que ce soit.

 

ARTICLE 2 – DESCRIPTION GÉNÉRALE DU SERVICE

Le Cerf Amoureux propose, dans le cadre de son site Internet www.lecerfamoureux.com à toute personne désireuse de le faire, de consulter le site et s’inscrire à la newsletter. L’utilisateur du présent site reconnaît avoir la compétence et les moyens notamment techniques nécessaires pour accéder à ce site, et avoir vérifié que la configuration informatique utilisée ne contient aucun virus et qu’elle est en parfait état de fonctionnement. L’utilisateur s’engage à avoir vérifié que la configuration de son matériel ne portera aucun préjudice au service proposé par la société Flocon de Nell.

 

ARTICLE 3 – OBLIGATIONS DU VISITEUR

Le visiteur s’engage à ne visiter le site www.lecerfamoureux.com ainsi que toutes les pages hébergées sur celui-ci qu’avec un navigateur supportant le JavaScript et acceptant les cookies. Le visiteur s’engage à n’intenter aucune poursuite contre Flocon de Nell motivée par un fait découlant du non respect de la contrainte de navigation mentionnée ci-dessus. Le visiteur du site www.lecerfamoureux.com ou d’une page utilisant le service de ce site, reconnaît avoir la compétence et les moyens nécessaires pour accéder aux différents sites accessibles à partir de celui-ci. Le visiteur aura vérifié que la configuration informatique de la connexion internet utilisée ne contient aucun virus ou et qu’elle est en parfait état de fonctionnement. Flocon de Nell ne sera en aucun cas responsable du mauvais fonctionnement de cette dernière. Toute personne amenée à laisser des commentaires ou à publier en tant qu’auteur devra respecter les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation. Il est rappelé que seul le visiteur est responsable du contenu qu’il diffuse sur Internet, en aucun cas Flocon de Nell ne pourra être considérée comme responsable du contenu publié par un visiteur. Le visiteur s’engage dans l’utilisation du service à ne pas livrer à des actes, de quelque nature que ce soit qui seraient contraires à la loi française et le cas échéant aux lois du pays à partir duquel il se connecte, qui porteraient atteinte à l’ordre public français ou aux droits d’un tiers.

 

ARTICLE 4 – CAS DE NON RESPECT DES CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION

Les utilisateurs sont invités à avertir la société Flocon de Nell en cas de violation des présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation via le formulaire de contact accessible à partir de chaque page en cliquant sur le lien présent sur la barre persistante, représentant une enveloppe.

 

ARTICLE 5 – RESPONSABILITÉ LE CERF AMOUREUX

La société Flocon de Nell est tenue à une obligation de moyens dans le cadre des présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation et ne saurait en aucun cas être responsable de toute perte, préjudice ou dommage indirect de quelque nature que ce soit résultant de la gestion, l’utilisation, l’exploitation, d’une interruption ou d’un dysfonctionnement du service.

 

ARTICLE 6 – CAS DE FORCE MAJEURE

La société Flocon de Nell ne pourra être tenue pour responsable, ou considérée comme ayant failli aux présentes conditions, pour tout retard ou inexécution, lorsque la cause du retard ou de l’inexécution est liée à un cas de force majeure telle que définie par la jurisprudence des cours et tribunaux français y compris l’interruption, la suspension, la réduction ou les dérangements de l’électricité ou autres ou toutes interruptions de réseaux de télécommunications. Cependant, l’utilisateur déclare savoir que les fournisseurs des matériaux, logiciels et infrastructures de télécommunications utilisés dans ces domaines, n’offrent en aucun cas une garantie absolue de bon fonctionnement du service. En tant qu’utilisateur de technologies ou infrastructures développée et fournies par des tiers, la société Flocon de Nell ne saurait s’engager a ce que son service soit totalement ininterrompu et sans retard, surtout lors d’un « bug » ou de mises à jour du produit. De plus, la société Flocon de Nell se réserve la possibilité de modifier le contenu du site www.lecerfamoureux.com à sa seule convenance, à tout moment et sans avertissement préalable. La société Flocon de Nell se réserve la possibilité de rendre le site ou les services momentanément indisponibles pour des raisons de maintenance ou de procédures d’actualisations.

 

ARTICLE 7 – INFORMATIONS ET CONFIDENTIALITÉ

En conformité avec la loi du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers, aux libertés, le traitement automatisé des données nominatives réalisé à partir du Site Internet www.lecerfamoureux.com a fait l’objet d’une déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL). Conformément à la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, l’utilisateur peut à tout moment accéder aux informations personnelles le concernant détenues par la société Flocon de Nell, demander leur modification ou leur suppression. Ainsi, selon les articles 36, 39 et 40 de la loi Informatique et Libertés, l’utilisateur peut demander que soient rectifiées, complétées, clarifiées, mises à jour ou effacées les informations le concernant qui sont inexactes, incomplètes, équivoques, périmées ou dont la collecte ou l’utilisation, la communication ou la conservation sont interdites. A la clôture du compte et à toutes fins de preuve, des données concernant l’utilisateur peuvent être conservées et archivées confidentiellement par la société Flocon de Nell, selon les lois en vigueur.

Afin d’améliorer la qualité de son service et de mieux répondre aux attentes de ses utilisateurs, la société Flocon de Nell pourra être amenée à collecter des données nominatives sur l’utilisateur, notamment par l’utilisation de marqueurs (cookies). En continuant leur navigation sur le site www.lecerfamoureux.com, les internautes donnent leur consentement. Par ailleurs, ces derniers possèdent la possibilité de les refuser. Comme le prévoit la législation, la durée de validité de ce consentement est de 13 mois maximum.

Depuis le 25 mai 2018, il n’est plus obligatoire à la société Flocon de Nell de déclarer le site Internet www.lecerfamoureux.com à la CNIL. Cependant, des données personnelles sont collectées via le site Internet www.lecerfamoureux.com afin de créer un fichier avec lesdites  données. Conformément à la loi nos fichiers sont alors déclarés à la CNIL.

 

ARTICLE 8 – COOPÉRATION AVEC LES AUTORITÉS PUBLIQUES

Flocon de Nell a l’obligation légale de coopérer avec les autorités qui souhaiteraient effectuer des vérifications relatives aux contenus ou à l’identité des utilisateurs du service, et s’y soumet. Les utilisateurs du service se déclarent informés que la société Flocon de Nell peut-être délivrée de son secret professionnel dans les conditions prévues par l’article 6 de la loi du 21 Juin 2004, et y consentent. La société Flocon de Nell n’est pas soumise à une obligation générale de surveiller les informations qu’elle stocke, ni de rechercher des faits ou des circonstances révélant des activités illicites. Cependant, la société Flocon de Nell est amenée à informer les autorités publiques compétentes des activités ou informations manifestement illicites dont elle a pris connaissance dans l’exercice de son activité. La société Flocon de Nell est tenue de détenir et de conserver les données de nature à permettre l’identification de toute personne ayant contribué à la création d’un contenu sur ses services.

 

ARTICLE 9 – MODIFICATIONS ET JURIDICTIONS COMPÉTENTES

Les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation sont régies par la Loi et la langue française. L’utilisateur du site www.lecerfamoureux.com accepte que tout litige ou grief lié au fonctionnement de ce service soit réglé devant une juridiction du ressort de Flocon de Nell. Les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées par Flocon de Nell à tout moment, notamment en cas d’évolutions techniques, légales ou jurisprudentielles ou lors de la mise en place de nouveaux services. L’utilisateur se doit de vérifier régulièrement les présentes Conditions Générales d’utilisation et s’engage à arrêter immédiatement toute utilisation du service en cas de désapprobation de celles-ci, l’utilisateur étant tenu d’accepter les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation sans réserve. L’utilisation du service implique l’acceptation par l’utilisateur, de l’ensemble des stipulations décrites par les présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation et de toutes les modifications que la société Flocon de Nell pourrait y apporter. En cas de litiges ou de réclamations émanant de l’utilisateur, de Flocon de Nell ou d’un tiers, relatifs à l’utilisation du service, seule la version des présentes Conditions Générales d’Utilisation accessible sur le site www.lecerfamoureux.com aura force obligatoire entre les parties, quelle que soit la date des faits litigieux. A défaut de solution amiable, tout litige susceptible de s’élever entre les parties à propos de la formation, de l’exécution, de l’interprétation ou de la résiliation-résolution du contrat sera de la compétence exclusive du Tribunal de Grande Instance situé dans le ressort du siège social de la société Flocon de Nell et ce y compris en cas de référé, de requête ou de pluralité de défendeurs.